Home > Staff > Specialists

Contact Us
Vaughn Elementary School
1155 Vaughn St.
Aurora, CO 80011 [map]
303-366-8430
Principal:
Jen Dichter
Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

Specialists

Art

Tim Anderson   tsanderson@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Andrews  jrandrews@aurorak12.org

Lucy Karuzas   lekaruzas@aurorak12.org

 

Physical Education

LeAnn Zimmerman   llzimmerman@aurorak12.org

Robert Johnson   rsjohnson@aurorak12.org

Penny Karner   prkarner@aurorak12.org

 

Music

Karen Burton   kmburton@aurorak12.org

Sarilyn Denning   sjdenning@aurorak12.org

Caryn Sowder   crsowder@aurorak12.org

 

J. Ann Hobbs

Media Assistant

jahobbs@aurorak12.org

Hola, soy Ann Hobbs.  I am the Librarian at Vaughn.  I look forward to sharing books and adventures with all the Vaughn Eagles.  I love books and our Eagles, so I hope we have many great adventures in the library.

Hola! Soy Ann Hobbs. Yo soy la Bibliotecario/Ayudante en Vaughn. Espero compartir mis libros favoritos y aventuras con los Agilas de Vaughn.  Me encanta los libros y nuestras Agilas, así espero que tengamos muchas aventuras en la biblioteca.

 

 

Tamar Rowlette 

Technology Educational Assistant

tjrowlette@aurorak12.org


 

Page last updated on August 20, 2018

Comments are closed.


(google translation)
District Notices
Upcoming Events
  • November 9, 2018

    Professional Release Day - Half Day Early Release for Students

  • November 21, 2018

    Parent Conference Exchange Day - No Classes

  • November 22, 2018

    Thanksgiving Break 11/22-11/23: No School

  • December 20, 2018

    Professional Release Day - Half Day Early Release for Students

Complete your free or reduced lunch application online