Home > Staff

cropped-NEW-EAGLE-15-16-FINAL.jpg

Contact Us
Vaughn Elementary School
1155 Vaughn St.
Aurora, CO 80011 [map]
303-366-8430
Principal:
Sangita Patel
Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

Staff

Administration & Office Staff  
                                                        
Sangita R. Patel, Principal
srpatel@aps.k12.co.us
   
   
Maggie Tate, Secretary
Carmen Cavazos, Clerk
Imelda Morales, Health Para
Alexis Madrid, Nurse
Minnie Pescador,  Family Liaison/COMPASS Coord.
Preschool                              
                                                       
Tina Richards, Teacher
Jena Dollinger, Para 
Kindergarten                                                 
                                                    
 
 
Alison Ostrom, K Literacy/ Interventionist
agostom@aps.k12.co.us
Katherine Pehoviack kmpehoviack@aps.k12.co.us
Amanda Potts anpotts@aps.k12.co.us
First Grade                                                        
                                                              
Deborah Campbell
Truc Nguyen
 
 
Second Grade                                                   
                                                              
 
 
Stephanie Saiz 
Jessica Goncalves jagoncalves@aps.k12.co.us
Third Grade                                                       
                                                              
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
Fourth Grade                                                     
                                                             
Pam Breitung
pjbreitung@aps.k12.co.us
   
   
   
Fifth Grade                                                         
                                                              
Katy Donahue, Literacy/Interventionist Grades 1-2 kpdonahue@aps.k12.co.us
Kristina Lopez, 5th Grade Literacy/Interventionist
Lori Large, 5th Grade Math Teacher/ELA Teacher Leader
   
   
Interventionist                                                                                                                
Stacey Katz, Interventionist for 3-5 svkatz@aps.k12.co.us
Stephanie Redditt, Teaching Partner sredditt@aps.k12.co.us
Specialists                                                         
                                                              
Jim McDermott, PE Teacher
 
 
Alison Brown, Art Teacher
J. Ann Hobbs, Media Para jahobbs@aps.k12.co.us
Tamar Rowlette
 
Special Education                                                                                                           
 
 
Amanda Zajac amzajac@aps.k12.co.us
Annie Hulet (Preschool)  
Speech/Preschool Speech
 
Kelsey Thomas, OT
 
Patrick Repasky, Psychologist
pdrepasky@aps.k12.co.us 
Alison Warthen, Social Emotional Psychologist ajwarthen@aps.k12.co.us
Aurora Mental Health  
Paraprofessionals                                                                                                           
Rose Norton
Margaret O'Bayley Burkhart moburkhart@aps.k12.co.us
Brandon Tate
brandon.tate@aps.k12.co.us
Ann Stoddart
atstoddart@aps.k12.co.us
   
Cafeteria Staff                                                 
                                                              
Linda Baker, Manager
Sabrina Gonzalez
 
Iona Telles
 
Laykam Tann
 
 
 
Custodians                                                       
                                                               
Shawn McDonough, Head Custodian
Danny Waldschmidt, Night Custodian
Debbie Moody, Night Custodian

 

Page last updated on June 1, 2017

Comments are closed.


(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online
Archives
Categories